Sara VanderFeltz
Office of Administration
Sara.VanderFeltz@oa.mo.gov

Jennifer Hentges
Department of Agriculture
Jennifer.Hentges@mda.mo.gov

Grace Woodland
Department of Conservation
Grace.Woodland@mdc.mo.gov

Julia Schnieders
Department of Corrections
Julia.Schnieders@doc.mo.gov

Leah Norment
Department of Economic Development-PSC
Leah.Norment@ded.mo.gov

Josh Runyan
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Josh.Runyan@dese.mo.gov

Eric Endsley
Department of Health and Senior Services
Eric.Endsley@health.mo.gov

Michelle Hallford
Governor’s Office
Michelle.Hallford@governor.mo.gov

Brent Bayer
State Auditor’s Office
Brent.Bayer@auditor.mo.gov

Lisa Verslues
MOSERS
Lisa.Verslues@mosers.org

Laura Hoskins
Depart. of Higher Education and Workforce Dev.
Laura.Hoskins@dhewd.mo.gov

Ashley Woodruff
Department of Commerce and Insurance
Ashley.Woodruff@dci.mo.gov

Jennifer Terry
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
Jennifer.Terry@labor.mo.gov

Debra Walker
Department of Mental Health
Debra.Walker@dmh.mo.gov

Lori Cagle
Department of Natural Resources
Lori.Cagle@dnr.mo.gov

Bryan Hug or Judy Murray
Department of Public Safety
Bryan.Hug@dps.mo.gov
Judy.Murray@dps.mo.gov

Ginger Meador
Department of Revenue
Ginger.Meador@dor.mo.gov

Josh Shope
Department of Revenue
Joshua.Shope@dor.mo.gov

Daphne Maupin
Department of Social Services
Daphne.R.Maupin@dss.mo.gov

Stacey Jacobs
State Tax Commissioner
Stacey.Jacobs@stc.mo.gov

Gina Hall
MO State Public Defenders Office
Gina.Hall@mspd.mo.gov

Sarah Becker
Dept. of Transportation
Sarah.Becker@modot.mo.gov

Todd Mayfield
Lieutenant Governor's Office
Todd.Mayfield@ltgov.mo.gov

Kerry Kroll
Attorney General's Office
Kerry.Kroll@ago.mo.gov

Judy Kempker
House of Representatives
Judy.Kempker@house.mo.gov

Lisa Kauffman
Secretary of State's Office
Lisa.Kauffman@sos.mo.gov

Cindy Winthorst
Senate
Cwinthorst@senate.mo.gov

Tammy Polacek
State Treasurer's Office
Tammy.Polacek@treasurer.mo.gov

Tom Fast
Missouri Lottery Commission
Tom.Fast@molottery.com

Jan Friedewald
Office of the State Courts Administrator
Jan.friedewald@courts.mo.gov

Kimberly Rademacher
MCHCP
Kimberly.Rademacher@MCHCP.org