Sara VanderFeltz
Office of Administration
Sara.VanderFeltz@oa.mo.gov

Jennifer Hentges
Department of Agriculture
Jennifer.Hentges@mda.mo.gov

Iuesha Wright-Crowder
Department of Conservation
Iuesha.Wright-Crowder@mdc.mo.gov

Anita Witthaus
Department of Corrections
Anita.Witthaus@doc.mo.gov

Leah Norment
Department of Economic Development
Leah.Norment@ded.mo.gov

Bryan Howard
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education
Bryan.Howard@dese.mo.gov

Lee Pearson
Department of Health and Senior Services
Office of Performance Management
Lee.Pearson@health.mo.gov

Laura Hoskins
Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development
Laura.Hoskins@dhewd.mo.gov

Bobby McKee
Department of Commerce and Commerce and Insurance
Bobby.McKee@dci.mo.gov

Kimberly Radmacher
Missouri Consolidated Health Care
Kimberly.Radmacher@mchcp.org

Victoria Schulte
Department of Labor & Industrial Relations
Victoria.Schulte@labor.mo.gov

Janet Gordon
Department of Mental Health
Janet.Gordon@dmh.mo.gov

Lori Cagle
Department of Natural Resources
Lori.Cagle@dnr.mo.gov

Bryan Hug
Department of Public Safety
Bryan.Hug@dps.mo.govv

Elaine Forck
Missouri National Guard [DPS]
Elaine.A.Forck.nfg@mail.mil

Michael Berendzen
Department of Revenue
Michael.Berendzen@dor.mo.gov

Brooklyn Wasser
Department of Revenue
Brooklyn.Wasser@dor.mo.gov

Daphne Maupin
Department of Social Services
daphne.r.maupin@dss.mo.gov

Kara LeCure
Missouri Department of Transportation
Transportation Planning
Kara.LeCure@Modot.mo.gov

Kerry Kroll
Attorney General’s Office
Kerry.Kroll@ago.mo.gov

Stacey Jacobs
State Tax Commission of Missouri
stacey.jacobs@stc.mo.gov

Judy Kempker
House of Representatives
Judy.Kempker@house.mo.gov

Todd Mayfield
Lieutenant Governor's Office
Todd.Mayfield@ltgov.mo.gov

Gina Hall
State Public Defender's Office
Gina.Hall@mspd.mo.gov

Tammy Polacek
State Treasurer’s Office
Tammy.Polacek@treasurer.mo.gov

Cindy Winthorst
Missouri Senate
CWinthorst@senate.mo.gov

Lisa Kauffman
Secretary of State's Office
Lisa.Kauffman@sos.mo.gov

Tom Fast
Missouri Lottery Commission
Tom.Fast@molottery.com

Lisa Verslues
Missouri State Employees’ Retirement System
LisaV@Mosers.org

Brent Bayer
Office of the State Auditor
Brent.Bayer@auditor.mo.gov

Jan Friedewald
Office of the State Courts Administrator
Jan Friedewald@courts.mo.gov

Michelle Hallford
Governor's Office
Michelle.Hallford@governor.mo.gov