Sara VanderFeltz
Office of Administration
Room 125, Capitol Bldg.
751-0337
Sara.VanderFeltz@oa.mo.gov

Jennifer Hentges
Department of Agriculture
1616 Missouri Boulevard
751-1199
Jennifer.Hentges@mda.mo.gov

Heather Herigon
Department of Conservation
2901 West Truman Blvd.
751-4115 x 3231
751-4115
heather.herigon@mdc.mo.gov

Anita Witthaus
Department of Corrections
3400 Knipp Drive
526-6472
Anita.Witthaus@doc.mo.gov

Jamie Angel
Department of Economic Development
Room 620, Truman Building
751-6768
Jamie.Angel@ded.mo.gov

Bryan Howard
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education
8th Floor, Jefferson Building
526-1588
Bryan.Howard@dese.mo.gov

Lee Pearson
Department of Health and Senior Services
Office of Performance Management
912 Wildwood
751-2353
Lee.Pearson@health.mo.gov

Laura Hoskins and Danielle Briot
Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development
522-6371 and 522-4981
Laura.Hoskins@dhewd.mo.gov
Danielle.Briot@dhewd.mo.gov

Keith Dudenhoeffer
Department of Insurance
Room 530, Truman Bldg.
751-3024
Keith.Dudenhoeffer@dci.mo.gov

Kimberly Radmacher
Missouri Consolidated Health Care
821 Weathered Rock Court
526-4064
Kimberly.Radmacher@mchcp.org

Jennifer Terry
Department of Labor & Industrial Relations
421 East Dunklin Street
751-3911
Jennifer.Terry@labor.mo.gov

Janet Gordon
Department of Mental Health
1706 East Elm St.
751-8067
Janet.Gordon@dmh.mo.gov

Forrest Luck
Department of Natural Resources
1101 Riverside
751-2518
Forrest.Luck@dnr.mo.gov

Bryan Hug
Department of Public Safety
Lewis and Clark Bldg., 4th Floor West
751-5424
Bryan.Hug@dps.mo.govv

Elaine Forck
Missouri National Guard [DPS]
Militia Drive
573-638-9609
Elaine.A.Forck.nfg@mail.mil

Cathie Hershey
Department of Revenue
Room 670, Truman Building
751-1729
Cathie.Hershey@dor.mo.gov

Daphne Maupin
Department of Social Services
Broadway Bldg., 2nd Floor
Human Resource Center
751-9096
daphne.r.maupin@dss.mo.gov

Britni O’Connor or Kate Bax
Missouri Department of Transportation
Customer Relations
(573) 751-6550 or (573) 526-3087
105 W. Capitol – Ground Floor
britni.oconnor@modot.mo.gov
Kate.Bax@modot.mo.gov

Kerry Kroll
Attorney General’s Office
Supreme Court Bldg.
751-3095
Kerry.Kroll@ago.mo.gov

Stacey Jacobs
State Tax Commission of Missouri
301 West High Street
751-1709
stacey.jacobs@stc.mo.gov

Judy Kempker
House of Representatives
Room 22B, Capitol Building
751-1520
Judy.Kempker@house.mo.gov

Todd Mayfield
Lieutenant Governor's Office
Room 121, Capitol Building
751-4727
Todd.Mayfield@ltgov.mo.gov

Kathleen Lear
State Public Defender's Office
231 E. Capitol Avenue
526-5210
Kathleen.Lear@mspd.mo.gov

Tammy Polacek
State Treasurer’s Office
Room 780, Truman Bldg.
751-4975
Tammy.Polacek@treasurer.mo.gov

Cindy Winthorst
Missouri Senate
Room 324, Capitol Bldg.
751-4663
CWinthorst@senate.mo.gov

Lisa Kauffman
Secretary of State's Office
600 West Main
526-7319
Lisa.Kauffman@sos.mo.gov

Tom Fast
Missouri Lottery Commission
1823 Southridge Blvd.
Tom.Fast@molottery.com

Lisa Verslues
Missouri State Employees’ Retirement System
907 Wildwood
632-6195
LisaV@Mosers.org

Brent Bayer
Office of the State Auditor
Room 880, Truman Bldg.
751-5032
Brent.Bayer@auditor.mo.gov

Jan Friedewald
Office of the State Courts Administrator
2112 Industrial Drive
526-8829
Jan Friedewald@courts.mo.gov

Michelle Hallford
Governor's Office
State Capitol Bldg.
Michelle.Hallford@governor.mo.gov