Sara VanderFeltz
Office of Administration

Jennifer Hentges
Department of Agriculture

Iuesha Wright-Crowder
Department of Conservation

Anita Witthaus
Department of Corrections

Leah Norment
Department of Economic Development

Bryan Howard
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education

Lee Pearson
Department of Health and Senior Services
Office of Performance Management

Laura Hoskins
Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development

Bobby McKee
Department of Commerce and Commerce and Insurance

Kimberly Radmacher
Missouri Consolidated Health Care

Victoria Schulte
Department of Labor & Industrial Relations

Janet Gordon
Department of Mental Health

Lori Cagle
Department of Natural Resources

Bryan Hug
Department of Public Safety

Elaine Forck
Missouri National Guard [DPS]

Michael Berendzen
Department of Revenue

Brooklyn Wasser
Department of Revenue

Daphne Maupin
Department of Social Services

Kara LeCure
Missouri Department of Transportation
Transportation Planning

Kerry Kroll
Attorney General’s Office

Stacey Jacobs
State Tax Commission of Missouri

Judy Kempker
House of Representatives

Todd Mayfield
Lieutenant Governor's Office

Gina Hall
State Public Defender's Office

Tammy Polacek
State Treasurer’s Office

Cindy Winthorst
Missouri Senate

Lisa Kauffman
Secretary of State's Office

Tom Fast
Missouri Lottery Commission

Lisa Verslues
Missouri State Employees’ Retirement System

Brent Bayer
Office of the State Auditor

Jan Friedewald
Office of the State Courts Administrator

Michelle Hallford
Governor's Office