Sara VanderFeltz
Office of Administration
Room 125, Capitol Bldg.
751-1851
Sara.VanderFeltz@oa.mo.gov

Makele Ndessokia
Department of Agriculture
1620 Missouri Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO 65109
751-1199
Makele.Ndessokia@mda.mo.gov

Michelle Dobbins
Department of Conservation
2901 West Truman Blvd.
751-4115 x 3688
Michelle.Dobbins@mdc.mo.gov

Julie Hammond
Department of Corrections
2729 Plaza Drive
526-6542
Julie.Hammond@doc.mo.gov

Dawn Hake
Department of Economic Development-PSC
Suite 230, Governor Office Building
751-3684
Dawn.Hake@psc.mo.gov

Bryan Howard
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
2nd Floor, Jefferson Bldg.
526-1588
Bryan.Howard@dese.mo.gov

Peggy Hader
Department of Health and Senior Services
920 Wildwood
751-6059
Peggy.Hader@dhss.mo.gov

Kerry Branch
Department of Higher Education
11th Floor, Jefferson Bldg.
751-1771
Kerry.Branch@dhe.mo.gov

Keith Dudenhoeffer
Department of Insurance
Financial Institutions and Professional Registration
Room 530, Truman Bldg.
751-3024
Keith.Dudenhoeffer@
insurance.mo.gov

Donetta Iven
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
3315 W. Truman Blvd.
751-4638
Donetta.Iven@dolir.mo.gov

Debra Walker
Department of Mental Health
1706 East Elm St.
751-1647
Debra.Walker@dmh.mo.gov

Misty Hill
Department of Natural Resources
1101 Riverside Drive
751-7719
Misty.Hill@dnr.mo.gov

Mary Beckwith
Department of Public Safety
Room 870, Truman Bldg.
751-5424
Mary.Beckwith@dps.mo.gov

Cathie Hershey
Department of Revenue
Room 670, Truman Bldg.
751-3122
Cathie.Hershey@dor.mo.gov

Robert Brendel
Dept. of Transportation
105 W. Capitol Avenue
751-8717
Robert.Brendel@modot.mo.gov

Kerry Kroll
Attorney General's Office
Supreme Court Bldg.
751-3095
Kerry.Kroll@ago.mo.gov

Carol Althoff
House of Representatives
Room B22, Capitol Bldg.
751-1520
Carol.Althoff@house.mo.gov

Heather Kaiser
Secretary of State's Office
600 West Main
522-6254
Heather.Kaiser@sos.mo.gov

Cindy Winthorst
Senate
Room 324, Capitol Bldg.
751-7212
Cwinthorst@senate.mo.gov

Maribeth Neidert
State Treasurer's Office
Room 780, Truman Bldg.
751-4170
Maribeth.Neidert@treasurer.mo.gov

Terri Haake
Missouri Lottery Commission
1823 Southridge Blvd.
526-1227
haaket@molottery.com

Courtney Allen
Department of Social Services
2nd Floor, Broadway Bldg.
751-9096
Courtney.Allen@dss.mo.gov